Hey Brown Beautiful & Curvy

I wash my hair yesterday and today it feels amazing. This is the best it ever felt after I wash it. First on dry hair I put Yes To Carrots conditioner in and detangle my hair. Then I add Shea Moisture Deep Treatment Masque and massage that in with the Yes To Carrots conditioner. After that I wash all of that out and then I wash my hair with Lisa Rachel Conditioner & Cleanser with Argan Oil. After washing my getting all the product I put a couple pumps of Lisa Rachel Conditioner & Cleanser with Argan Oil in my hair as a leave in conditioner and I also put in some argan oil. Then I twist my hair in two strand twist with Curl Smoothing smoothie and eco styler gel with olive oil. I took down the twist with cocount oil and my hair felt amazing. My twist did not come out like I like it but I don’t mine. Because my feels great.

Here is everything I use: